

## International Bodyguard & Security Services Association

Postal address: 1276 Budapest 22 P.O.Box 28, Hungary

E-mail: president@ibssa.org

## ANNEX 7

# **Proposals for election**

According to the Statutes of IBSSA the Congress elects only the members of the Board of Directors.

Honorary members are appointed by the Board of Directors upon the proposal of the President and approved by the Congress. All other proposed officers are appointed by the newly elected Board of Directors.

According to the traditions the Congress elects a working team whose members agree and promise to work together and do their best for IBSSA development program.

The Congress votes by open ballot and single majority.

The President announces the following positions – same as 5 years ago:

Patron of IBSSA: His Most Eminent Highness Prince José COSMELLI (Portugal)

Honorary Founding President: His Royal Highness Prince Adan Czartoryski BORBON (Spain)

**Honorary Vice President for American continent:** H.E. Dr. Joey DEMAIO (USA)

The Executive Committee proposes the following leaders to be elected:

#### **Board of Directors for the next 5 years:**

President Prof. George POPPER (Hungary)
General Secretary Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel)
Chairman Mr. Karl DELAGUERRA (USA)
1st Vice President Dr. Marko NICOVIC (Serbia)

Vice President Mr. Imtiaz ABDULLA (South Africa)
Vice President Mr. Stephen CHEE (Singapore)

Vice President Mr. Branislav JOVCHEVSKI (North Macedonia)

Vice President

Wir. Blainslav 30 verile v Skr (North Wack
Vice President

Mr. Winfried RAITHEL (Germany)

Vice President Mr. Winfried RATTHEL (Germany)
Vice President Mr. Ronan CHATELLIER (France)

Managing Director Ms. Erika MACSÁRI (Hungary)

#### **Chairman of the Executive Committee (EC):**

Dr. Bogdan VUKOSAVLJEVIC (Slovenia)

### Members of the Auditing Committee for the next 5 years:

Mr. John BOKOTEY (Ukraine) Dr. László REINDL (Hungary) Dr. Oliver ROZSA (USA)

Mr. Bence IVÁNCSICS (USA) – Substitute member

President of IBSSA ISF:

Dr. Rony KLUGER (Israel)

General Secretary of IBSSA ISF:

Dr. Nico WAERTS (Netherlands)